Ellyn / November 8, 2021

“Delete” is a basic feature to eliminate unwanted chats.

Deleting a Chat #

Step 1: #

(1) On the menu, click “Chats” to see all your chats. 

(2) Select a chat that you’d like to delete and click the “Trash bin” icon.

Step 2: #

A pop-up window appears to confirm the deletion of the chat, click “Yes“.

Step 3: #

(1) On the bottom of the page, the pop-up message “Item deleted successfully” appears. 

(2) Then you will see that the chat that you had selected in step1 has disappeared from the list of your chats.

Note: The deletion procedure can take up to a few seconds, please wait patiently for the pop-up message to appear.

Powered by BetterDocs