Basic Chat Management

1.4 Delete a chat

Ellyn / November 20, 2019

“Delete” is a basic feature to eliminate unwanted chats.

Deleting a Chat

Step 1:

(Q1) On the menu, click “Chats” to see all your chats.

(Q2) Select a chat that you’d like to delete and click the “Trash bin” icon.

Step 2:

A pop-up window appears to confirm the deletion of the chat, click “OK“.

Step 3:

(Q1) On the top of the page, the pop-up message “Item deleted successfully” appears.

(Q2) Then you will see that the chat that you had selected in step1 has disappeared in the list of your chats.

Note: The deletion procedure can take up a few seconds, please wait patiently for the pop-up message to appear.